WG3: Monitoring and Data Management

Working Group members listed below were appointed to three-year terms at "Geophysical Hazards and Plate Boundary Processes in Central America, Mexico, and the Caribbean", a strategic planning workshop in Heredia, Costa Rica, during October 2010.

Chairperson: Victor Huérfano • Puerto Rico Seismic Network

Working Group Member Institutional Affiliation
Eugenio Polanco Rivera Univ. Auto. de Santo Domingo
Carlos Valdes Gonzalez Univ. Auto. Nac. de México
Mauricio Mora Univ. de Costa Rica
Jean-Robert Altidor Bureau of Mines and Energy
Christa von Hillebrandt-Andrade National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Richie Robertson Univ. of the West Indies, St. Augustine
Rafael Pujols Univ. Auto. de Santo Domingo
Tim Ahern IRIS Consortium
Juan Martin Gómez González Univ. Auto. Nac. de México
Rick Benson IRIS Consortium
Send e-mail to all members of this Working Group

© 2020, ALMAS